Company

Shanghai qingpu zhenxin shock absorber factory is located in shangpu town, near to G50, huning expressway and 318 national highway.

Factory is mainly engaged in all kinds of damping spring shock absorber, spring hanger, shock absorber, rubber suspension shock absorber, low-frequency compound rubber shock absorber, rubber shock absorber, rubber shear vibration isolator, in a flexible soft rubber joints, reducing vibration of the pedestal design and manufacturing, products are widely used in all kinds of horizontal, vertical water pump, fan, cold water machine Lord, heat pump units, diesel generator, generator set, compressor, punching machine, power based vibration test-bed, anechoic chamber, etc and all kinds of fan coil units, vav boxes, axial flow fan, duct, pipe lifting vibration, etc.

Shock new staff adhering to the "people-oriented, customer first" business philosophy, to create "good faith, professional, innovation, harmony" enterprise culture, through strengthening the whole process of product from design to after-sales quality monitoring, to strengthen the pre-sale, sale and after-sale service, be quick, timely handling, service in place, and got favorable comments from customers and establish long-term cooperative relations.

Under the certification of ISO9001 quality system, the factory constantly improves the product quality through the internal quality inspection of the factory and the testing of the third-party authoritative laboratory.

In today's increasingly fierce market competition, we have always pursued a sustainable development strategy relying on scientific and technological progress, continuously explored and innovated, and made our contribution to the development of China's shock absorber industry. Zhenxin enterprise is willing to join hands with you to advance together, to create a new high!

Copyright ? 2018 版權所有:上海青浦震新減振器廠  滬ICP備09063763號 技術支持:
国产免费牲交视频

關于震新

ABOUT US
公司簡介

      上海青浦震新減振器廠坐落于上海西郊風景秀美的淀山湖畔-青浦商榻,且與G50、滬寧高速公路及318國道緊鄰,區位優越,交通便捷。

      工廠主要致力于各類阻尼彈簧減振器、彈簧吊架減振器、橡膠吊架減振器、低頻復合橡膠減振器、橡膠減震器、橡膠剪切隔振器、可曲撓橡膠軟接頭、減振臺座的設計與制造,產品廣泛用于各類臥式、立式水泵、風機、冷水機主、熱泵機組、柴油機組、發電機組、壓縮機組、沖床、動力試驗臺、消聲室等基礎減振以及各類風機盤管、變風量空調箱、軸流風機、風管、管道等吊裝減振。

      震新全體員工秉承《以人為本、客戶至上》的經營理念,打造《誠信、專業、創新、和諧》的企業文化,在通過加強產品從設計到售后全過程的質量監控,強化售前、售中和售后服務,做到反應迅速、處理及時、服務到位,從而深受客戶一致好評并建立長期合作關系。

      工廠在取得ISO9001質量體系認證下,不斷通過工廠內部對產品的質量檢測及通過第三方權威實驗室的檢測來完善產品品質。

      在市場競爭日趨激烈的今天,我們始終奉行依靠科技進步的可持續發展戰略,不斷探索,不斷創新,為中國的減震器行業發展作出我們的貢獻。震新企業愿與您攜手共進,再創新高!


?
Copyright ? 2018 版權所有:上海青浦震新減振器廠 

 備案號:滬ICP備09063763號

技術支持:頭條科技

国产免费牲交视频